RHAPSODY OF FIRE Release New Single for ‘Terial The Hawk’

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

After the previously released singles, the epic album title track and enchanting metal ballad ‘Magic Signs’, RHAPSODY OF FIRE now share another tasty appetizer from their upcoming album “Glory For Salvation”. Stream the song below.

Says Alex Staropoli about the new single: “Terial The Hawk‘ represents the best example of how I like to blend baroque and celtic elements with the energy of heavy metal. This song features the Uillean Pipe, Celtic Harp, Violin, Cello and of course the magic Baroque Recorders from Manuel Staropoli! Looking forward to play it live soon!”

“Glory For Salvation” is slated for a release on 26th November through AFM Records, which will be the second part of an enthralling trilogy.

Thirteen epic yet heavy and powerful tracks taking you on a journey through the realms of symphonic metal. Catchy hooks, a sophisticated orchestration and the distinctive voice of front-man Giacomo Voli make “Glory For Salvation” not only a glorious, second piece of their trilogy, which started with their latest 2019- album “The Eighth Mountain,” but a captivating and true metal masterpiece. The energy of each band member is flowing with precision and fury, opera choirs intersected with Voli’s superlative vocals in a cinematic orchestral polyphonic escalation towards the highest epic musical peaks. The deeply inspiring solos by guitarist Roby De Micheli and Alex Staropoli’s magic orchestrations once again create the Film Score Metal at its best!

RHAPSODY OF FIRE belong to one of the most popular metal acts in Europe, who have raised the bar for their genre. They are the founders of epic symphonic metal, combining Hollywood-like sound landscapes and heavy power metal. The numbers are telling its own tale – with a huge fanbase of over 500.000 fans on Facebook, 40.000 Instagram followers, 56.000 subscribers on YouTube and 2 million sold records – while “The Eighth Mountain” entered the German album charts at a phenomenal #22 – RHAPSODY OF FIRE belongs to the first league of metal. Their new album will be the unquestionable proof to that.

“Glory For Salvation” was mixed and mastered by Sebastian “Seeb” Levermann. The pre-sale of this album, that belongs into every well- sorted symphonic and power metal record collection, is now available HERE

“Glory For Salvation” Album Artwork

“Glory For Salvation” Tracklisting:

 1. Son Of Vengeance
 2. The Kingdom Of Ice
 3. Glory For Salvation
 4. Eternal Snow
 5. Terial The Hawk
 6. Maid Of The Secret Sand
 7. Abyss Of Pain II
 8. Infinitae Gloriae
 9. Magic Signs
10. I’ll Be Your Hero
11. Chains Of Destiny
12. Un’Ode Per L’Eroe
13. La Esencia De Un Rey

RHAPSODY OF FIRE is Giacomo Voli (vocals), Alex Staropoli (keyboards), Roby De Micheli (guitars), Alessandro Sala (bass) and Paolo Marchesich (drums)


Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!