PHIL CAMPBELL AND THE BASTARD SONS Release Video for New Single ‘Strike The Match’

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Today Phil Campbell And The Bastard Sons release their third album “Kings Of The Asylum” via Nuclear Blast Records. To celebrate the release the band have unveiled a vibrant new live video for the track ‘Strike The Match’.

The band comments “We are very happy to finally reveal our third album “Kings Of The Asylum” and the first with new vocalist Joel Peters is out now! We had great fun filming the music video for our new single “Strike The Match” with our Bastard Crew Fan Club at our favorite rock club, Fuel in Cardiff. Play it loud and proud!”

Phil Campbell And The Bastard Sons are set to head out on an extensive UK and European tour later this year in support of the new album. Tickets for all dates are on sale now AT THIS LOCATION.

“Kings Of The Asylum” Artwork

“Kings Of The Asylum” track-listing:

1. Walking In Circles
2. Too Much Is Never Enough
3. Hammer And Dance
4. Strike The Match
5. Schizophrenia
6. Kings Of The Asylum
7. The Hunt
8. Show No Mercy
9. No Guts! No Glory!
10. Ghosts
11. Maniac
12. Monster (CD Bonus Track)

Order “Kings Of The Asylum” on various formats now at THIS LOCATION.


Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!