PAIN’s Full Catalog From 1997-2007 Now Available Worldwide On All Digital Platforms

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Today PAIN announce that the full catalog from 1997-2007 is now available worldwide on all digital service providers.

  • “Pain” (self-titled album) – 1997 (Listen HERE)
  • “Rebirth” – 1999 (Listen HERE)
  • “Nothing Remains The Same” – 2002 (Listen HERE)
  • “Eleanor Rigby” – 2002 (EP) (Listen HERE)
  • “Just Hate Me” – 2002 (EP) (Listen HERE)
  • “Dancing With The Dead” – 2004 (Listen HERE)
  • “Psalms Of Extinction” – 2007 (Listen HERE)

PAIN, the band known for high-energy performances is thrilled to announce their highly anticipated ‘I AM’ European/UK Tour. Their absence has been felt, and now fans have the opportunity to experience this explosive energy once again. With 17 countries and 33 cities on the itinerary, this tour promises an unforgettable experience for fans throughout Europe and UK. Prepare to be captivated by the raw energy and intensity of PAIN‘s performances as they take the stage. Don’t miss out on this epic metal adventure.

“We start the new long journey with ‘I AM’ Tour right here. Couldn’t be more excited!” says Peter Tägtgren. “I will finally drop some new songs before the tour starts and can’t wait to get out in every corner of the world with PAIN. So I AM on Tour! Are you with me?”

Alongside Peter Tägtgren, PAIN features a powerhouse of musicians, including Sebastian Tägtgren on drums, Jonathan Olsson on bass, and Sebastian Svalland on guitar. Fans can expect an energetic show filled with signature PAIN hits, including favorites like ‘Shut Your Mouth’, ‘Same Old Song’, ‘Call Me’, and their recent hit ‘Party in My Head’.  And, as Peter has already promised, something fresh will be added to the set-list!


Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!