NIGHTWISH Vocalist FLOOR JANSEN Shares Pro-Shot Performance Video Of “Nemo” Acoustic From Solo Amsterdam Show

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

NIGHTWISH Vocalist Floor Jansen has shared video for her solo performance of NIGHTWISH‘s “Nemo” during the show at AFAS Live in Amsterdam, Netherlands on September 1st, 2021. She did this once before at het Muziekcafé with the Marcel Fisser Band, but she took the opportunity to perform this track once again during her sold out live shows.

The set-list for the night was as follows:

Set 1:

  1. Ever Dream (Nightwish)
  2. Storm In A Glass (Northward)
  3. Nemo (Nightwish)
  4. Mama (Samantha Steenwijk cover)
  5. Sweet Curse (ReVamp song – with Henk Poort)
  6. Dangerous Game (from Jekyll & Hyde – with Henk Poort)
  7. Euphoria (Loreen)
  8. Face Your Demons (After Forever)
  9. Winner (Tim Akkerman cover)

Set 2:

  1. Slow, Love, Slow (Nightwish)
  2. Shallow (Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper cover)
  3. Strong (After Forever)
  4. Élan (Nightwish)
  5. Energize Me (After Forever)
  6. Qué Se Siente (Rolf Sanchez)
  7. Bridle Passion (Northward)
  8. Our Decades In The Sun (Nightwish)
  9. Wolf And Dog (ReVamp)
  10. The Phantom Of The Opera (Andrew Lloyd Webber cover – with Henk Poort)

Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!