MAGNUS KARLSSON’s FREE FALL Project to Release New Album “Hunt the Flame”, Watch First Single and Music Video for Title Track

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Magnus Karlsson‘s Free Fall new album “Hunt The Flame” will be released on April 14, 2023, and the first single & video for the title track featuring Alexander Strandell (Art Nation, Crowne) is out now. Check it out below.

For “Hunt The Flame”, Magnus once again enlisted some of the best singers in metal and hard rock. Stunning performances are provided, in order of appearance, courtesy of Alexander Strandell (Art Nation, Crowne), Jakob Samuel (The Poodles), James Durbin (Durbin, Cleanbreak), Kristian Fyhr (Seventh Crystal, Ginevra), James Robledo (Sinner’s Blood), Michael Eriksen (Circus Maximus), Girish Pradhan (Girish And The Chronicles), Raphael Mendes (Icon Of Sin), Terje Haroy (Pryamaze, Mantric Momentum), Jake E (Cyhra), and Antti Railio (Celesty, Diecell, The Wildfire).

You can pre-order/save “Hunt The Flame” on CD/LP/Digital AT THIS LOCATION. Please note, due to ongoing lengthy vinyl manufacturing wait times, the LP version will be released on August 4, 2023

“Hunt The Flame” track-listing:

1. Hunt The Flame (Featuring Alexander Strandell)
2. You Can’t Hurt Me Anymore (Featuring Jakob Samuel)
3. Thunder Calls (Featuring James Durbin)
4. Break Of Dawn (Featuring Kristian Fyhr)
5. Far From Home (Featuring James Robledo)
6. Night Bird (Featuring Michael Eriksen)
7. Holy Ground (Featuring Girish Pradhan)
8. Following The Damned (Featuring Raphael Mendes)
9. The Lucid Dreamer (Featuring Terje Haroy)
10. Demons Of Our Time (Featuring Jake E)
11. Summoning The Stars (Featuring Antti Railio)


  • Magnus Karlsson /Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Backing Vocals
  • Anders Köllerfors / Drums
  • Kristian Fyhr / Backing Vocals on ‘Hunt The Flame’ and ‘Demons Of Our Time’


Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!