Listen To ‘What Do I Got To Lose?’, First SEBASTIAN BACH Solo Music In 10 Years

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Former Skid Row singer Sebastian Bach — who last night was revealed to the world as Tiki on Fox‘s “The Masked Singer” Group B Finals — has today released a powerful new single, “What Do I Got To Lose?” The song’s official music video, directed by Jim Louvau and Tony Aguilera, can be seen below.

The arena-ready stomp of “What Do I Got To Lose?” was co-written by SebastianMyles Kennedy, and Elvis Baskette, the latter of whom also served as the track’s producer. Guitars lock into a heart-thumping groove on the track as Sebastian‘s voice rings out on the refrain, “I’m holding on for judgment day.” The momentum gives way to a fret-burning lead. For the video, Sebastian is joined by his former Skid Row bandmate, drummer Rob Affuso.

“To me, ‘What Do I Got To Lose?’ is the perfect sentiment for me right now,” Sebastian laughs. “It’s an anthem for coming back and crushing it. It’s time to lay down the law and put the hammer down old school-style.”

Sebastian Bach“What Do I Got To Lose?”

For the release of “What Do I Got To Lose?”, the singer, songwriter, author, Broadway star, and actor teamed up with Reigning Phoenix Music for its release. It marks Sebastian‘s first new music in ten years.

“I cannot express enough how happy I am to have a full and complete team of rock and roll professionals on my side with RPM music,” Sebastian adds. “We have been working on this record together for over eight years and I could not be more proud of the results! GerardoOscarSven and all at RPM Music share in the passion of rock n’ roll, and together we look forward to kicking ass all over the world in 2024!”

“Everyone at RPM is extremely excited to work with Sebastian Bach,” says RPM‘s Gerardo Martinez. “He’s one of the most iconic personalities, and arguably one of the best lead singers in the history of hard rock and metal!”

Among the other musicians who have assisted Bach during the writing and recording process for his new music are Orianthi , John 5, Steve Stevens, Devin BronsonBrent WoodsEli Santana, and Jeremy Colson.


Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!