GRAVEYARD Release New Single ‘Breathe In, Breathe Out’, Off Upcoming New Album “6”

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Swedish hard rock band GRAVEYARD will release their new album “6,” on September 29th via Nuclear Blast Records. “6” is easily identifiable as the most striking, original album of GRAVEYARD’s story so far. A gently lysergic blend of desolate guitars, simmering Hammond and lithe, nimble bass and drums, the Swedes demonstrate a lightness of touch that they have only hinted at in the past.

The band comments “Our 2nd single from the upcoming album 6 is rolling in like a fresh breeze from the west coast for all of you to enjoy. We are happy and thrilled about it, hope you will feel the same”

Pre-order the album AT THIS LOCATION.

6” Track-list:

1. Godnatt
2. Twice
3. I Follow You
4. Breathe In Breathe Out
5. Sad Song
6. Just A Drop
7. Bright Lights
8. No Way Out
9. Rampant Fields

“6” Album Artwork

The album was recorded at Silence Studios and Don Pierre Studios and was produced by Don Ahlsterberg, who previously worked with the band on “Graveyard” (2007), “Hisingen Blues” (2011) and “Lights Out” (2012).


Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!