ENFORCER Release Video For New Single “Kiss Of Death”

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

In March 2021, Swedish heavy metal commando ENFORCER released its second live album, “Live By Fire II, which included a truly triumphant show captured in Mexico City, 2019. But ENFORCER has not been basking in past glories during the last couple of months, quite the opposite! Brothers Olof and Jonas Wikstrand have been locked up in their own Hvergelmer Studio, crafting new songs to now unleash the brand-new single “Kiss Of Death”, the first impression of ENFORCER’s sixth studio album, which is expected to be released in early 2022. Watch the music video below.

Olof Wikstrand comments: “Heavy metal fans across the planet, are you with us?! Finally, it’s time for us to unveil what we’ve been up to the past year and it feels incredibly awesome to present “Kiss Of Death” to you all. A totally raw, yet melodic speed metal hymn! A hit and run metal hymn that should leave no head unbanged!!”

“Live By Fire II offers an intense and passionate performance captured in front of a truly dedicated and wild audience in Mexico City, 2019. From the speed metal attack of “Destroyer,” “Searching For You,” “Midnight Vice” to perfect sing-alongs like “From Beyond,” “One Thousand Years In Darkness,” and “Take Me Out Of This Nightmare,” the enthusiastic crowd and powerful sound of Live By Fire II result in a captivating and extremely entertaining listen. Read our own review here.

“Live By Fire II” Track-list

  1. Die For The Devil
  2. Searching For You
  3. Undying Evil
  4. From Beyond
  5. Bells Of Hades + Death Rides This Night
  6. Zenith Of The Black Sun
  7. Live For The Night
  8. Mesmerized By Fire
  9. One Thousand Years Of Darkness
  10. Guitar Solo + City Lights Jam
  11. Scream Of The Savage
  12. Drum Solo
  13. Run For Your Life
  14. Take Me Out Of This Nightmare
  15. Destroyer
  16. Katana
  17. Midnight Vice


“Kings of the Underground Tour 2021” – Tickets available here

06.05 D Essen – Turock
07.05 D Rotterdam – Baroeg
08.05 F Dijon – La Vapeur
10.05 E Barcelona – Salamandra
11.05 E Madrid – Caracol
12.05 F Montpellier – Secret Place
13.05 D Weiher – Live Music Hall
14.05 D Leipzig – Hellraiser
15.05 D Hamburg – Kulturpalast
16.05 B Hasselt -Muziekdroom
17.05 D Hannover – Subkultur
18.05 D Berlin – Lido
19.05 PL Warsaw – Proxima
20.05 AT Vienna – Viper Room
21.05 I Milan – Slaughter Club
22.05 D München – Backstage


  • Olof Wikstrand / vocals, guitars
  • Jonas Wikstrand / drums, piano & keyboards
  • Tobias Lindqvist / bass
  • Jonathan Nordwall / guitars


Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!