CARNATION Reveals New Live Video for the Song “Napalm Ascension”

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Old school death metal revivalists CARNATION have announced the physical release of their “Galaxy Studio Sessions” performance, which was previously aired as a live stream event on April 18, 2021. The live album is slated for release on January 7, 2022 and will be available on all digital platforms and a limited edition vinyl version. Pre-orders are now available HERE.

CARNATION is now revealing the live video for the song “Napalm Ascension,” which can be watched below.

CARNATION comments: “To celebrate the excellent experience we had during our livestream event at the Galaxy Studios, we have decided to release the entire recording as a standalone live album. We consider this performance as an important milestone during our ‘Where Death Lies’ album cycle, as we were finally able to present the new tracks in a live capacity after multiple unsuccessful attempts. We hope you will enjoy this recording, and let it be a reminder to stay persistent against all odds.”

“The Galaxy Sessions” Track-listing:

  1. Reincarnation
  2. Iron Discipline
  3. Serpent’s Breath
  4. The Whisperer
  5. Malformed Regrowth
  6. Sepulcher of Alteration
  7. Napalm Ascension
  8. Fathomless Depths
  9. Where Death Lies

ICYMI: Carnation now has their very own Instagram filter via Instagram stories! Search for the Carnation filter via @Seasonofmistofficial to have some fun!

“Where Death Lies” is out NOW and can be ordered, streamed, and downloaded HERE.


Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!