ARRIVAL OF AUTUMN Share Music Video For Blazing New Single “One More Day”

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The countdown is on for ARRIVAL OF AUTUMN who release their second full-length offering, “Kingdom Undone” on May 26th via Nuclear Blast Records. Today, the band releases their blazing new single, “One More Day”. The song is an ode to keep fighting in the face of adversity and the galloping melody will give you the motivation to hang on for one more day.

Watch the video for “One More Day” directed by the band, below.

Ty Fox comments, “‘One More Day’ is a highlight on our upcoming record Kingdom Undone and perfectly showcases everything AOA is capable of! Hope y’all dig it!”

ARRIVAL OF AUTUMN began the recording ofKingdom Undone” in August of 2021 at Mark Lewis Studios in Hendersonville, Tennessee & at their own studio in Grande Prairie AB, and concluded in December 2021. The album was engineered by the band and Mark Lewis who also was in change of producing,  mixing, and mastering. The artwork for the album was created by Travis Smith.

Pre-oder “Kingdom Undone” AT THIS LOCATION.

“Kingdom Undone” track-listing:

 1. Scars
 2. Your Fiction
 3. Trust
 4. Ghosts
 5. Hell Comes Home
 6. One More Day
 7. Liminal
 8. Burn
 9. Who The Masters Serve
10. Bury Me
11. Hallowed

“Kingdom Undone” Album Artwork


  • Jamison Friesen / Vocals
  • Brendan Anderson / Guitar
  • Ryan Sorensen / Guitar
  • Liam Frith / Bass
  • Ty Fox / Drums

Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!