ALL FOR METAL Share Music Video for “Legends Never Die”, Debut Album “Legends” out on 7th July

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

This summer, onJuly 7, 2023, heavy metal sensation ALL FOR METAL will unleash their hotly-anticipated, first full-length album, entitled “Legends”, via AFM Records. Following previously-released songs such as “Born In Valhalla”, “Raise Your Hammer”, “Fury of the Gods”, the thunderous “Mountain Of Power” or the aptly-titled track “All For Metal”, now, the up-and coming metal force presents their epic metal ballad of the record, the album closing track“Legends Never Die”.
Says ALL FOR METAL singer, Antonio, about the haunting anthem: “The first ballad of a metal band is always the most difficult to write and to perform. We gave all of us for this song, it’s gonna be just pure emotion!” His band mate, vocalist Tetzel agrees: “Legends Never Die – pure emotion and raw power…Watch the video and dive with us into our world!
With eleven irresistible, compact and catchy songs, the band’s colossal debut unleashes anthemic, straightforward metal that has international class. Under the banner of ALL FOR METAL, metal enthusiasts Tim “Tetzel” Schmidt (also known as the singer of Asenblut as well as a strength athlete and fitness influencer) and Antonio Calanna (singer of the hard rock band DeVicious) joined forces for the perfect metal match. Both are united by their love for classic heavy metal sounds and the common vision to bring them to a new generation of music fans.
“We grew up with bands like Manowar, at whose concerts the audience is overwhelmed by the energy,” Tetzel recently revealed. “That’s where strangers are in each other’s arms and fervently belting out the songs. This invisible bond, this connection, is created through the music alone.” His vocal counterpart Antonio adds, “I’ve only experienced such a sense of community in the metal scene. With ALL FOR METAL, we want to help pass this on and let as many music fans as possible share in it.”
Perfect in time for a heavy summer festival season, with much-awaited, high-voltage live appearances at such as Metalfest Plzen, Rockharz, Wacken Open Air or an upcoming Fall tour with WINDROSE, ALL FOR METAL‘s debut “Legends” will arrive on July 7. The album was recorded and produced at the Elephant Studios, you can now pre-order your copy at THIS LOCATION.

“Legends”. Album Artwork

 “Legends” track listing:

 1. All for Metal
 2. Goddess of War 
 3. Born in Valhalla 
 4. Raise Your Hammer 
 5. Hear the Drum 
 6. Run 
 7. Prophecy of Hope
 8. Mountain of Power 
 9. Fury of the Gods 
10. The Day of Hammerfall 
11. Legends Never Die


Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!