WADE BLACK’s ASTRONOMICA Release Lyric Video For Third Single “Sirens”

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

For three decades, Wade Black has triumphed and stayed metal recording and touring internationally in bands such as Crimson Glory, Leatherwolf, Seven Witches, Leash Law, and Chalice of Sin.

His new band, properly named Wade Black‘s Astronomica recently announced the release of their new album “The Awakening” on March 8th, 2024, and today they have shared the lyric video for the third single off the album, a song entitled “Sirens”. Watch it below.

The band comments on the song: “Sirens is dedicated to a very good friend of ours, Tony Reyes.  He was a beautiful soul who was unfortunately taken away too soon. The loss of life is such a tragic thing we all go through, especially when it is close to you. This song will be felt wholeheartedly by those who have had to personally experience such a tragedy. This song is devoted to all that have been lost but never forgotten.”

“The Awakening” will be released on March 8th, 2024 as Digipack CD, Curacao Transparent Vinyl limited to 300 copies worldwide, and digital streaming/download format. Pre-order the album HERE.

After working closely for over a decade Wade and guitarist Rich Marks have developed a songwriting style that is out of this world and the reason, they chose the name Astronomica. They believe it’s the best way to describe their sound. They are looking forward to bringing music that captures the hearts, minds, and imagination of their fans, taking them on a journey to far-off places, and inspiring them to be their best.

Wade Black‘s Astronomica is:

  • Wade Black / Vocals
  • Rich Marks / Lead Guitars, Rhythm Guitars, Basses and Additional Keyboards
  • Patrick Johansson / Drums
  • James Fox / Rhythm Guitars, Additional Guitars and Keyboards
“The Awakening” Artwork

“The Awakening” Track List:

  1. Deceiver
  2. Protectors of the Realm
  3. Destiny
  4. Monsters
  5. Hellwalker
  6. Darkness Falls
  7. Fate or Faith
  8. Chasing After
  9. Letter From Hell
  10. Sirens
  11. Darkness Falls (Edited version CD bonus track)

Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!