THE NIGHT FLIGHT ORCHESTRA Welcomes Summer with Their New Single ‘Burn for Me’

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Sweden’s most charismatic airline crew shake off the glitter again to deliver a fantastic anthem to welcome sweet summertime feelings. Enjoy some even sweeter c**ktails in the sun while shaking your hips to “Burn For Me” from THE NIGHT FLIGHT ORCHESTRA! Alongside this fantastic feel good song, the band serves a fantastic video today that will put a huge smile on your face. Check out the video below.

The band states: “‘Burn For Me’ is a song about the first day of summer. And the fact that that particular day might also be the last. A Motown beat filtered through the bloodshot eyes of melancholic Swedes, a gentle reminder that whenever you feel an inkling of a sensation that might erupt into fire, you should just give in and let yourself burn. Guided by voices and spirited away by demons, THE NIGHT FLIGHT ORCHESTRA are happy to provide you with the soundtrack to this summer’s passions and heartaches. Let’s get lost in the eternity of now.” 

THE NIGHT FLIGHT ORCHESTRA released their last album “Aeromantic” in February 2020 via Nuclear Blast Records. The highly lauded masterpiece featuring the singles ‘Divinyls’ and ‘Transmissions’ made it to #13 in German album charts. 


  • Björn Strid / Lead and Backing vocals
  • David Andersson / Guitars
  • Sharlee D’Angelo / Bass
  • Sebastian Forslund / Guitars, percussion
  • Jonas Källsbäck / Drums
  • John Manhattan Lönnmyr / Keyboards
  • Anna Brygård / Backing Vocals
  • AnnaMia Bonde / Backing Vocals

Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!