The Mighty WARKINGS Release New Video for “We Are The Fire”

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

WARKINGS Warriors beware! With their next battle hymn and album opener “We Are The Fire” the WARKINGS prepare their return to Earth and call for Revolution! “We Are The Fire” bursts in with full power and sets a statement with driving drums, catchy choruses, and fanfare on the beat. Get ready for “Revolution” and watch the new video for “We Are The Fire” below.

After their rebirth and the fight against the armies of the underworld, it’s time for “Revolution” under the flag of the WARKINGS. The four ancient kings, a Roman Tribune, a wild Viking, a noble Crusader and a martial Spartan, raise the red flag and gather their warriors for the next battle. The Viking says about the new album: “The time has come, the world needs a Revolution. Raise your banners, fly our colors and join us on our way. We are the fire!”

“Revolution” Album Artwork

“Revolution” Tracklist:

1. We are the Fire
2. Sparta – Part II
3. Fight
4. Spartacus
5. Kill for the King
6. Deus lo Vult
7. Ave Roma
8. Ragnar
9. By the Blade
10. Where Dreams Die

“Revolution” will be available in the following formats:

  • Digital album
  • 1 CD Digipack
  • 1 LP Gatefold Black Vinyl
  • Die Hard Edition: 1 LP Gatefold Marbled Crystal Clear & Sky Blue Vinyl with Slipmat (strictly limited to 300)
  • Deluxe Box, including 1 CD Digipack, leather wristband, exclusive Lanyard & pass, 4 Autograph cards and a special signed autograph card in every 5th Box (strictly limited to 500)


Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!