REVOLUTION SAINTS Share Music Video For New Single “Changing My Mind”

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Revolution Saints, the band led by Journey vocalist/drummer Deen Castronovo, recently announced a new album, “Against the Winds”, to follow up to 2023’s stellar release, “Eagle Flight.” Joined by fellow rockers bassist Jeff Pilson (known for his work with Foreigner and formerly of Dokken) and guitarist Joel Hoekstra (of Whitesnake and Night Ranger) the new iteration – Revolution Saints MKII – have gifted fans a captivating album that sits poised to rekindle the fervor for melodic rock.

Today, the band shares the second new single for the album, a song called “Changing My Mind”, along with a music video.

About the new single, Jeff Pilson had this to say: “‘Changing My Mind’ is another powerful track showing that amazing Deen Castronovo voice with a melodic and shredding solo from Joel Hoekstra – God he’s good!! This is Revolution Saints operating on full tilt – can’t wait for fans to hear this!!!!!”

Joel Hoekstra added: “’Changing My Mind’ is a fun, melodic rock track that shines a light on the amazing singing and drumming of Deen Castronovo and the always stellar, tasteful bass work of Jeff Pilson. I’m honored to be playing with these guys! I hope you enjoy it!”

Pre-order Against the Winds HERE.

Against the Winds, primarily produced and composed by Alessandro Del Vecchio (who also contributes on keyboards and background vocals), delivers what you would expect: captivating vocals, enchanting melodies, and hooks that will linger in your mind for days.

With this album, Revolution Saints exhibit a heightened sense of cohesion, energy, and emotion. They solidify their status as giants in the genre, and this album unquestionably reaffirms why they belong at the pinnacle once again.

“Against the Winds” Artwork

Against the Winds” Track-List:

  1. Against the Winds
  2. Changing My Mind
  3. Fall on My Knees
  4. Can’t End It Right Now
  5. Lost in Damnation
  6. Will I See You Again
  7. Show Me Your Light
  8. Save All That Remains
  9. Been Said and Done
  10. Diving Wings
  11. No Turning Back

Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!