EYES WIDE OPEN Announce New Album “Through Life And Death,” Share Single “Burn Em”

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Swedish four-piece EYES WIDE OPEN have released the video for the brand new single “Burn ‘Em.” Watch it below.

The band will release “Through Life and Death” on November 12 via Arising Empire. Pre-order it here. The album will be available on CD, colored vinyl, and special bundles via Impericon and EMP.

 “Through Life and Death” hits like a juggernaut and carries the torch for the Swedish melodic death metal scene, all the while mixing in modern sounds and metalcore-inspired influences.

Through Life And Death Track Listing:

  1. World on Fire
  2. Devastation
  3. Fallout
  4. Burn ‘Em
  5. End of Days
  6. Through Life and Death
  7. Eraser
  8. Brother
  9. Wildfire
  10. Echoes (Feat. Richard Sjunnesson + Jonathan Thorpenberg)
  11. Where Death Meets Paradise
  12. Bridge to the Future


  • Erik Engstrand / Vocals
  • Kristofer Strandberg / Guitar
  • Jesper Lindgren / Bass
  • Lucas Freise / Drums

Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!