CODE ORANGE Announce Fall 2021 Headline Tour Dates

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

2x GRAMMY-nominated band Code Orange have announced a new run of fall 2021 headline tour dates.  Following a sold-out hometown show at The Roxian Theater in Pittsburgh, PA on September 24th, the new dates will kick off on September 26th in Columbus, OH at Skully’s Music Diner and see the band making stops in Grand Rapids, MI, Jacksonville, FL, San Antonio, TX and more markets as they simultaneously traverse the country on SLIPKNOT’s Knotfest Roadshow 2021. Support on select dates will come from Show Me The Body, Year of the Knife, Portrayal of Guilt, Uniform and more.  Pre-sale tickets for the upcoming headline dates will be available Thursday July 29th at 10:00AM local time with general on sale beginning Friday July 30th at 10:00AM local time. For tickets and more information on all of Code Oranges 2021 tour dates, visit

Code Orange’s 2020 album “Underneath” represented a creative and critical high mark for the band earning them their second GRAMMY nomination in the category of “Best Metal Performance” for the album’s title track “Underneath.” Furthermore, “Underneath” closed out 2020 on multiple year-end lists.  

“Underneath” is available on all streaming platforms, and features the singles – Swallowing The Rabbit Whole,” Underneath,” and Sulfur Surrounding.”  In its wake, the band performed multiple unforgettable livestream experiences, including “BACK INSIDE THE GLASS” an all-immersive environmental experience placing Code Orange’s live show at the center of awe-inspiring virtual landscapes.  It marked Code Orange’s third groundbreaking livestream of 2020, following their revolutionary empty venue record release show, LAST ONES LEFT: In Fear of The End,” and Under The Skin,”  their first-ever stripped down performance, which is available now as a digital album on all streaming platforms.

Produced by Code Orange’s Jami Morgan and Nick Raskulinecz with co-producer Will Yip“Underneath” features additional programming from Chris Vrenna, and was mixed by Yip and Code Orange’s Eric ‘Shade’ Balderose.  

Comprised of Jami Morgan (Drums / Vocals), Eric ‘Shade’ Balderose (Electronics / Guitar / Vocals), Reba Meyers (Guitar / Vocals), Dominic Landolina (Guitar) and Joe Goldman (Bass), Code Orange flipped the heavy music world on its head with their breakthrough album “Forever”, a collection that masterfully mixed hardcore aggression with urgent industrial textures, earning the band a breakthrough GRAMMY nomination and top placement on several “Best of 2017” lists.  “Forever” was followed by the 2018 release of “The Hurt Will Go On”, a digital EP featuring “3 Knives” and “The Hunt” featuring Corey Taylor, as well as “The Hurt Will Go On” (Shade Remix), an official remix of Code Orange’s “Hurt Goes On” helmed by the band’s guitarist and vocalist Shade.


Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!