Sleaze Rockers COBRA SPELL Unleash Second Single ‘The Devil Inside of Me’

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Femme 80s glam metal unit Cobra Spell are back with their second single ‘The Devil Inside of Me’. After releasing a smoking hot music video for their first single, ‘S.E.X.’, that reached 100k views in no time, the quintet lures with another temptation, both visually and musically.

“’The Devil Inside of Me’ speaks about how a girl leaves aside a life oppressed by a religious upbringing. She decides to follow her own path by doing what really makes her happy in life, which is translated in passions that are not common in religious environments. Her family sees it as being troubled & lost – when in reality, she is just living her life freely as she is meant to. She owns her life. Her family distances themselves from her due to her choices. Sometimes, living a free life has a painfully expensive price.”

The songwriting skills of up-and-coming guitar phenomenon and founding member Sonia Anubis (ex-Crypta, ex-Burning Witches) shine on this catchy future hit, proving that the highly promising band has reached a whole new level on their upcoming debut album, “666”, out December 1, 2023 via Napalm Records.

Founded in 2019 by Sonia Anubis, Cobra Spell‘s current lineup is completed by Kristina Vega on vocals, Twitch streamer Noelle dos Anjos on guitar, Hale Naphtha on drums and Roxy Herrera on bass. Together, they have already toured with numerous established bands such as Ross The Boss, Enforcer and Evil Invaders, and released two globally praised EPs, “Love Venom” (2020) and “Anthems Of The Night” (2022). With these aces under their studded leather belts, Cobra Spell are gearing up to introduce their first full-length, aiming for nothing less than 80s rock ‘n’ roll world domination.

“666” will be available in the following formats and is ready to be pre-ordered HERE.

  • Digisleeve
  • Solid Red Vinyl
  • Black Vinyl
  • Digital Album
“666” Album Artwork

“666” Track List:

  1. 666
  2. S.E.X.
  3. Satan is a Woman
  4. Hotline 666
  5. Bad Girl Crew
  6. The Devil Inside of Me
  7. Fly Away
  8. Love = Love
  9. Love Crime
  10. Warrior From Hell
  11. You’re a Cheater
  12. High on Love


Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!