ALL FOR METAL Release New Music Video For ‘Goddess Of War’

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Following their critically acclaimed debut album, “Legends” (released on July 7, 2023 via AFM Records, order HERE), All For Metal have unleashed a new music video for their epic metal anthem ‘Goddess Of War’. The heavy metal sensation, led by Tetzel Schmidt and Antonio Calanna, who just returned from a busy festival season with shows at Wacken Open Air, Metalfest or Rockharz, is also currently gearing up for an extensive tour with Wind Rose.
“The Goddess has arrived! Stronger and more beautiful than ever with our new video clip!” Giant Tetzel says“Follow the journey and our newest release!” 

Antonio adds: “I’m so excited about this release, because we worked so hard on the shooting day and we went through mud, rain and cold just to make the video that our Goddess of War deserves!! Enjoy it, guys!”

 “Legends” track listing:

 1. All for Metal
 2. Goddess of War 
 3. Born in Valhalla 
 4. Raise Your Hammer 
 5. Hear the Drum 
 6. Run 
 7. Prophecy of Hope
 8. Mountain of Power 
 9. Fury of the Gods 
10. The Day of Hammerfall 
11. Legends Never Die

“Legends”. Album Artwork

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: This content is copyrighted!