Watch OCEANS OF SLUMBER New Single “The Colors of Grace” From Upcoming New Self-Titled Album

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

US prog metal outfit Oceans Of Slumber have released the third single, “The Colors of Grace”, today; taken from their forthcoming self-titled album out September 4th via Century Media Records worldwide. Watch the music video below, a duet featuring the wonderful Mick Moss of Antimatter.

Oceans of Slumber, has also teamed up with Revolver Magazine for a giveaway of an ESP Guitar LTD M-200FM (Jessie Santos and Semir Ozerkan are both ESP players). The M-200FM is a great choice for a truly affordable, high-quality, shred-ready guitar. It offers bolt-on construction, an extra thin U-shaped maple neck, an LTD by Floyd Rose tremolo, and powerful, punchy ESP Designed LH-150 humbucker pickups. To enter the giveaway, please visit this location.

“Oceans Of Slumber” is available as Standard CD Jewelcase, Gatefold black 2LP+CD, Digital album and can be pre-ordered here.

“Oceans Of Slumber” Album Artwork

“Oceans Of Slumber” tracklisting:

  1. Soundtrack to My Last Day
  2. Pray for Fire
  3. A Return to The Earth Below
  4. Imperfect Divinity
  5. The Adorned Fathomless Creation
  6. To The Sea
  7. The Colors of Grace
  8. I Mourn These Yellow Leaves
  9. September (Those Who Come Before)
  10. Total Failure Apparatus
  11. The Red Flower
  12. Wolf Moon


  • Cammie Gilbert / Vocals
  • Jessie Santos / Guitar, Background vocals
  • Alexander Lucian / Guitar, Background vocals
  • Semir Ozerkan / Bass
  • Dobber / Drums, Piano, Synths
  • Mat Aleman / Keyboards

OCEANS OF SLUMBER online: Website | Facebook | Instagram


Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!