THUNDERMOTHER Shares Music Video For Title Track Of Upcoming New Album “Black And Gold”

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

On August 19, Swedish heavy rock queens Thundermother will release their new album “Black And Gold” via AFM Records. The official music video for title track, “Black And Gold”, is now available. Watch it below.

“The title track of our upcoming album is thee ONE song we hope to unite all our fans under the colors black and gold with,” says vocalist Guernica Mancini. “Those are our colors now, and we wear them with pride. This tribe is for everyone. Let’s lead the way with love, unity and passion. And why not look amazing while doing that?!?!!”

Pre-order “Black And Gold” here.

The band’s twelve new, adrenaline-fueled songs will take fans on a wild, high voltage, power-ride into the  filthy yet catchy rock ‘n’ roll sound Thundermother is known, and loved for. The new album delivers infectious party rock songs with an irresistible feel-good appeal. Undoubtedly, “Black And Gold,” is set to become an iconic, next level release, for this charismatic, and ambitious band, as album tracks “I Don’t Know You,” and “Watch Out” have already proven.

With four studio albums, and countless, critically acclaimed live shows under their belt – not even a global pandemic could slow their roll — they continued to wow fans with such antics as playing a concert from the roof of a fire truck. Thundermother were born to rock, their energetic live shows simply have to be seen. News of their impressive stage prowess quickly reached the top, culminating with Thundermother receiving the highest honor: an invitation from none other than the legendary Scorpions and Whitesnake to join the North American Rock Believer stadium tour in 2022.

Thundermother‘s new album “Black And Gold,” was recorded at Bagpipe Studios, Stockholm, and was mixed and mastered by Søren Andersen at Medley Studios in Copenhagen. AFM Records will release the album August 19 on vinyl, CD and digital formats.

“Black And Gold” Album Artwork

“Black and Gold” Track Listing:

 1. The Light In The Sky
 2. Black And Gold
 3. Raise Your Hands
 4. Hot Mess
 5. Wasted
 6. Watch Out
 7. I Don’t Know You
 8. Looks No Hooks
 9. Loud And Free
10. Try With Love
11. Stratosphere
12. Borrowed Time


Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!