THE NIGHT FLIGHT ORCHESTRA Release New Single “Impossibile”

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Enjoying the last warm sun rays of late September, THE NIGHT FLIGHT ORCHESTRA comforts you with a late summer anthem to extend the ease and joy of that season. Check out the latest masterpiece of Sweden’s classic rock first class and watch the video for ‘Impossibile‘ below, or listen to the song HERE

The band states:
Some bands might get depressed when the summer ends and the darkness is coming closer. But not The Night Flight Orchestra. Instead, they choose to celebrate the summers that were, the summers that might never come again, but will always be with you, like a tiny sprinkle of Champagne to thaw your frost-bitten heart.

‘Impossibile’ is a song for all the hopeless romantics who are hanging on by a thread to the memories of their vivid summer escapades, hoping that it will help them survive the approaching winter

We thank Bonnie Jean for some amazing dancing on the beaches of California. Sebastian Forslund put several impressions together and created a wonderful video out of it.

The ”B-side” is a cover of ‘Reach out’ by Cheap Trick, and everything except the lead vocals and drums were recorded on tour, on tour buses and backstage rooms throughout Europe, before we had to head home because the the borders were starting to close down. But this is our love letter to you, from The Night Flight Orchestra, hoping that you’ll be with us through the rough winter months coming up.


  • Björn Strid / Vocals, Additional Guitars
  • Sharlee D’ Angelo / Bass
  • David Andersson / Guitars, Keyboards
  • Jonas Källsbäck / Drums, Percussion
  • Sebastian Forslund / Guitars, Percussion, Keyboards
  • Anna-Mia Bonde / Backing Vocals
  • Anna Brygård / Backing Vocals

Follow The Night Flight Orchestra online: Website | Facebook


Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.