SLIPKNOT Surprise-Releases Music Video for “Memories (Adderall – Rough Demo)”, and “Adderall” Six-Song EP

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

SLIPKNOT has surprise-released a new EP called “Adderall”. The six-song effort alternate versions (no intro, rough demo and instrumental) of the title track, which originally appeared on last year’s “The End, So Far” album, along with the 2023 standalone single Bone Church”, as well as non-album songs “Death March”, “Red Or Redder” and “Hard To Be Here”. Also newly released are music videos for “Memories (Adderall – Rough Demo)” and “Death March” (which surfaced yesterday as reported HERE), both directed by SLIPKNOT‘s founding member, percussionist and visual mastermind M. Shawn “Clown” Crahan.

“Adderall” Artwork

“Deconstructing to continuously pave the way for evolution,” Crahan says. “At this point in the program nothing is safe.”

“Adderall” track listing:

 1. Death March
 2. Adderall (No Intro)
 3. Adderall (Rough Demo)
 4. Red Or Redder
 5. Adderall (Instrumental)
 6. Hard To Be Here

“Bone Church” was surprise-released in February, along with a video piece titled “Yen – Director’s Cut (Bone Church)”, which found Crahan refreshing footage from the band’s “Yen” music video.


Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!