PRETTY MAIDS’ Front-man RONNIE ATKINS Announces New EP “Symphomaniac,” Single & Video ‘Let Love Lead the Way (Orchestra Version)’ Out Now

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Respected Danish hard rock singer/songwriter Ronnie Atkins released his latest studio album, “Make It Count” on March 18, 2022.

The electrifying melodic hard rock masterpiece came almost one year to the day after the release of Atkins‘ last solo album, the critically acclaimed “One Shot”. And now, as he did with “One Shot”, Atkins is releasing an accompanying EP for “Make It Count”. The “Symphomaniac” EP, which will be released on November 18, 2022, features orchestral versions of four tracks from “Make It Count”. A lyric video for ‘Let Love Lead The Way’ (Orchestra Version) is out today. Watch it below.

Pre-order/save “Symphomaniac” HERE.

The CD version is exclusive to the Frontiers U.S. & EU webstores and is available in limited quantities.

“Symphomaniac” EP Artwork

“Symphomaniac” Tracklisting:

  1. Rising Tide (Orchestra Version)
  2. Make It Count (Orchestra Version)
  3. Let Love Lead The Way (Orchestra Version)
  4. Unsung Heroes (Orchestra Version)


  • Ronnie Atkins / Lead and Backing Vocals
  • Lars Winter / Orchestration and Keyboards
  • Morten Sandager / Additional Keyboards
  • Linnea Vikström Egg / Backing Vocals

Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!