Rock Trio THE GEMS Unleash Energetic Third Single “P.S.Y.C.H.O”

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Rising from the ashes, The Gems redefine the very essence of rock music with their upcoming debut album, “Phoenix”, out on January 26, 2024 via Napalm Records. With unwavering determination and raw talent, this trio hailing from Stockholm, Sweden is ready to rewrite the rules and inspire a new era.

The explosive trio consists of incomparable rock vocalist Guernica Mancini, powerhouse drummer Emlee Johansson, and guitar and bass virtuoso Mona “Demona” Lindgren. Breaking free from the confines of their previous band, Thundermother, they unite under the banner of The Gems in early 2023, igniting a seismic shift in the rock scene. Inspired by legends such as Led Zeppelin and Iron Maiden, the band breathe new life into the genre, infusing it with raw power and untamed energy.

Check out the crazy official music video to “P.S.Y.C.H.O” below for another taste of The Gems’ upcoming debut album.

The Gems“P.S.Y.C.H.O”

“Phoenix” is available for pre-order HERE. It will be available in the following formats:

  • 1 CD Digisleeve
  • 1 LP Gatefold Vinyl Black
  • 1 LP Gatefold Vinyl Violet
  • 1 LP Gatefold Vinyl Blue
  • Deluxe Box, 1 LP Gatefold Vinyl Orange, Red Marbled (incl Slipmat, 16p booklet, cotton bag (38x42cm)
  • Digital Album
“Phoenix” Album Artwork

“Phoenix” Track List:

  1. Aurora – Interlude
  2. Queens
  3. Send Me To The Wolves
  4. Domino
  5. Silver Tongue
  6. Undiscovered Paths
  7. Maria’s Song – Interlude
  8. Ease Your Pain
  9. Running
  10. Renaissance – Interlude
  11. Like A Phoenix
  12. P.S.Y.C.H.O
  13. Kiss it Goodbye
  14. Force Of Nature
  15. Fruits Of My Labor
  16. Like A Phoenix – Acoustic Version

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: This content is copyrighted!