Power Metallers BRAINSTORM Announce New Album “Wall Of Skulls” and Revealing Cover Artwork

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

More than 30 years of history in metal and still BRAINSTORM visibly captivates huge musical enthusiasm and joy while earning almost endless expertise in their craft, as you can hear – amongst others these ingredients culminate in a perfected new masterpiece of metal music named “Wall Of Skulls”.

The powerhouse from Southern Germany today announced to release their upcoming new opus on August 20th, 2021 and revealed the cover art and track-list, while also the pre-sale for “Wall Of Skulls” (containing 11 tracks as standard version) simultaneously started today. The album can be pre-ordered here.

By the way: as special guests BRAINSTORM has acquired no less than legendary RAGE-fronter  “Peavy” Wagner and ORDEN OGAN mastermind Sebastian “Seeb” Levermann, who is also responsible for the top-notch and vital sound of the new album.

The album will be available as CD, Digibook-CD (incl. Live-BluRay), ltd. Vinyl (different colours), ltd. boxset (contains: Headscarf, Sticker, Patch, Autograph, Digibook + Live BluRay) and digital.

“Wall Of Skulls” Album Artwork

“Wall Of Skulls” Tracklist:

  1. Chamber Thirteen
  2. Where Ravens Fly
  3. Solitude
  4. Escape The Silence (feat. „Peavy“ Wagner, RAGE)
  5. Turn Off The Light (feat. „Seeb“ Levermann, ORDEN OGAN)
  6. Glory Disappears
  7. My Dystopia
  8. End Of My Innocence
  9. Stigmatized (Shadows Fall)
  10. Holding On
  11. I, The Deceiver

Mastering: Sebastian “Seeb” Levermann
Cover Artwork: Gyula Havancsák


Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!