POLYPHIA Release “Ego Death” Single and Video Featuring STEVE VAI

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Genre-bending instrumental band Polyphia, have released the latest single from their forthcoming album, “Remember That You Will Die,” out October 28 via Rise Records. “Ego Death” features Grammy Award-winning guitar virtuoso and composer Steve Vai, most known for his work with Frank Zappa, Motörhead, Alice Cooper, and many more. Grammy Award-winning producer and trumpet player Brasstracks also appears on the track.

Alongside the track, the band shares a vibey and stylish performance video featuring Vai and Brasstracks filmed in Los Angeles. Check it out below.

“Remember That You Will Die” also features guest spots from Deftones vocalist Chino Moreno on “Bloodbath,” Sophia Black on “ABC,” and then Brasstracks on “Genesis,” Killstation on “Memento Mori,” $not (the rapper) on “f**k Around and Find Out,” and Lil West on “Chimera.”

“Remember That You Will Die” track-listing:

1. Genesis (Featuring Brasstracks)
2. Playing God
3. The Audacity (Featuring Anomalie)
4. Reverie
5. ABC (Featuring Sophia Black)
6. Memento Mori (Featuring Killstation)
7. f**k Around and Find Out (Featuring $not)
8. All Falls Apart
9. Neurotica
10. Chimera (Featuring Lil West)
11. Bloodbath (Featuring Chino Moreno)
12. Ego Death (Featuring Steve Vai)

“Remember That You Will Die” Album Artwork

Pre-order “Remember That You Will Die” at THIS LOCATION.


Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!