OCEANS OF SLUMBER Releases an Acoustic Version Video of “The Colors of Grace”

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

US prog metal outfit Oceans Of Slumber have released  a chilling acoustic version of “The Colors of Grace”, taken from their self-titled album which was released September 4th via Century Media Records worldwide. Watch the music video below.

Where there is time, there is space to reimagine. In the idleness of a music industry halted, we were fortunate to make new connections and new friends capable of capturing not only our sound, but the essence of Oceans of Slumber unplugged. We bring you the “The Colors of Grace” an acoustic session with Hendyamps Studio,” states Oceans Of Slumber lead singer Cammie Gilbert.

“Oceans Of Slumber” most recent, self – titled album is available as Standard CD Jewelcase, Gatefold black 2LP+CD, Digital album and can be pre-ordered here.

“Oceans Of Slumber” Album Artwork

“Oceans Of Slumber” tracklisting:

  1. Soundtrack to My Last Day
  2. Pray for Fire
  3. A Return to The Earth Below
  4. Imperfect Divinity
  5. The Adorned Fathomless Creation
  6. To The Sea
  7. The Colors of Grace
  8. I Mourn These Yellow Leaves
  9. September (Those Who Come Before)
  10. Total Failure Apparatus
  11. The Red Flower
  12. Wolf Moon


  • Cammie Gilbert / Vocals
  • Jessie Santos / Guitar, Background vocals
  • Alexander Lucian / Guitar, Background vocals
  • Semir Ozerkan / Bass
  • Dobber / Drums, Piano, Synths
  • Mat Aleman / Keyboards

OCEANS OF SLUMBER online: Website | Facebook | Instagram


Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!