MAGNUM Releases Lyric Video for Album’s Second Single ‘No Steppin’ Stones’

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

British rock band MAGNUM will release its new studio album, “The Monster Roars”, on January 14, 2022 via SPV/Steamhammer. Now the band have released a new single and lyric video for the song “No Steppin’ Stones”. You can watch the lyric video below.

“The Monster Roars” features twelve new songs in total from guitarist Tony Clarkin, singer Bob Catley and their comrades in arms Rick Benton (keyboards), Dennis Ward (bass) and Lee Morris (drums), with a few little surprises thrown in. On top of the regular disc, MAGNUM will release a limited box set with three extra bonus tracks, including a new version of “Days Of No Trust”, the opener of the 1988 album classic “Wings Of Heaven”, a new remastered version of “Sweets For My Sweet”, the very first single of their career from 1975, and a previously unreleased track from the same era. And from March 2022, the band will finally be returning to Europe for a major tour.

“The Monster Roars” Album Artwork

“The Monster Roars” Track listing:

 1. The Monster Roars (3:57)
 2. Remember (5:05)
 3. All You Believe In (5:01)
 4. I Won’t Let You Down (3:57)
 5. The Present Not The Past (5:27)
 6. No Steppin’ Stones (3:57)
 7. That Freedom Word (4:52)
 8. Your Blood Is Violence (6:44)
 9. Walk The Silent Hours (4:51)
10. The Day After The Night Before (4:23)
11. Come Holy Men (5:01)
12. Can’t Buy Yourself Heaven (5:00)

“The Monster Roars” will be released on January 14th, 2022 through SPV/Steamhammer in the following configurations:
  • CD DigiPak 
  • Limited Box Set
  • 2LP Gatefold, 140 g, red vinyl, printed inner sleeves
  • Download / Streaming
  • Exclusive CD/LP Bundle with a shirt only at the Steamhammer shop
  • 2LP Gatefold exclusive colourd edition only at the Napalm shop
  • Exclusive 2LP Gatefold exclusive colored edition only for the UK

Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!