LORNA SHORE Announces North American Headlining Tour Featuring WHITECHAPEL, KUBLAI KHAN TX, SANGUISUGABOGG

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Lorna Shore have announced their upcoming North American tour with Whitechapel, Kublai Khan TX, and Sanguisugabogg this September/October. Produced by Live Nation, on this special run of headline shows, Lorna Shore will be playing their latest album, “Pain Remains”, in its entirety, making this one show not to be missed.

Tickets will be available starting with Citi presale (details below) beginning Tuesday, May 14th.

  • The Live Nation and Ticketmaster presales begin Tuesday, May 14th at 2 pm ET.
  • Spotify presale begins Wednesday, May 15th at 10 am local time.
  • Local presales begin Thursday, May 16th at 10 am local time.
  • All presales end Thursday, May 16th at 10 pm local time.

General on-sale begins Friday, May 17th at 10 am local time at THIS LOCATION.

Citi is the official card of Lorna Shore North American Tour. Citi card members will have access to presale tickets beginning Tuesday, May 14th at 12pm ET until Thursday, May 16th at 10 pm local time through the Citi Entertainment program. For complete presale details visit HERE.

American Express® Card Members can purchase tickets before the general public beginning Tuesday, May 14th at 12pm ET through Thursday, May 16th at 10 pm local time. 

Lorna Shore North American Tour w/ Whitechapel, Kublai Khan TX, Sanguisugabogg

  • Thu Sep 19 – Montreal, QC – MTELUS 
  • Fri Sep 20 – Toronto, ON – HISTORY 
  • Sat Sep 21 – Moon Township, PA – UPMC Events Center
  • Sun Sep 22 – Greensboro, NC – Greensboro Special Events Center 
  • Tue Sep 24 – Orlando, FL – Hard Rock Live Orlando 
  • Wed Sep 25 – Atlanta, GA – Tabernacle 
  • Fri Sep 27 – Louder Than Life Fest – Louisville, KY* 
  • Sat Sep 28 – St. Louis, MO – The Pageant 
  • Sun Sep 29 – Oklahoma City, OK – Diamond Ballroom 
  • Mon Sep 30 – The Midland Theatre – Kansas City, MO* 
  • Wed Oct 2 – New Orleans, LA – The Fillmore New Orleans 
  • Thu Oct 3 – Houston, TX – House Of Blues 
  • Fri Oct 4 – San Antonio, TX – Boeing Center at Tech Port 
  • Sat Oct 5 – Dallas, TX – Southside Ballroom 
  • Mon Oct 7 – Phoenix, AZ – The Van Buren 
  • Tue Oct 8 – Las Vegas, NV – Brooklyn Bowl 
  • Thu Oct 10 – Anaheim, CA – House Of Blues 
  • Fri Oct 11 – Los Angeles, CA – The Wiltern 
  • Sat Oct 12 – Aftershock Fest – Sacramento, CA* 
  • Mon Oct 14 – Portland, OR – Crystal Ballroom 
  • Tue Oct 15 – Vancouver, BC – Commodore Ballroom 
  • Thu Oct 17 – Salt Lake City, UT – The Complex 
  • Fri Oct 18 – Denver, CO – Fillmore Auditorium 
  • Sat Oct 19 – Omaha, NE – Steelhouse Omaha 
  • Sun Oct 20 – Minneapolis, MN – The Fillmore Minneapolis 
  • Tue Oct 22 – Chicago, IL – Radius 
  • Wed Oct 23 – Detroit, MI – The Fillmore Detroit
  • Thu Oct 24 - Cleveland, OH – The Agora*
  • Fri Oct 25 – Silver Spring, MD – The Fillmore Silver Spring 
  • Sun Oct 27 – New York, NY – Hammerstein Ballroom 
  • Mon Oct 28 – Boston, MA – MGM Music Hall at Fenway 
  • Tue Oct 29 – Philadelphia, PA – The Fillmore Philadelphia 
  • Wed Oct 30 – Wallingford, CT – Toyota Oakdale Theatre      

*Not A Live Nation Date

Share.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: This content is copyrighted!
25,764Fans
2,046Followers
65,300Subscribers