EKTOMORF Releases New Video for Thrash Banger “Fear Me”

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Since their debut, “Hangok” (1994), the four-piece around singer/guitarist Zoltán “Zoli” Farkas has regularly delivered new power to their devotees. Only three years after the release of their chart-breaking full-length, “Fury” (2018), “Reborn” ignites a blazing fire with its heavy sound and harsh lyrics that will burn any genre limitations to the ground. Their 15th studio album breathes the spirit of the “Big Four” – Metallica, Slayer, Anthrax and Megadeth – while at the same time, beginning a completely independent new chapter of EKTOMORF.  With their return to form on “Reborn,” EKTOMORF impressively showcase their undeniable thrash metal power.

Today, they’ve released a new video for their single “Fear Me”. Watch it below.

Guitarist & Singer Zoltán “Zoli” Farkas says about  “Fear Me”: “One more video from the Reborn album, dedicated to the EKTOMORF family all across the globe! I hope this will make your day! “ Fear Me “ Is tight and heavy riffing, with some amazing harmonies in the mid part. I send this song to those in my life who deserve it on a maximum level! You’re welcome to do the same.”

Pre-Order “Reborn” here.

“Reborn” Album Artwork

 “Reborn” will be released worldwide as a bundle Digipak CD along with a patch and shirt, as well as an exclusive red/black splatter gatefold LP with a slipmat and signed poster, limited to 200. The latter will also be available in a bundle with a shirt in North America.

“Reborn” Track Listing:

1 – Ebullition
2 – Reborn
3 – And the Dead Will Walk
4 – Fear Me
5 – Where the Hate Conceives
6 – The Worst is yet to Come
7 – Forsaken
8 – Smashing the Past


  • Zoltán Farkas / Vocals, Guitars
  • Szebasztián Simon / Guitars
  • Csaba Zahorán / Bass
  • Kàlmàn Olàh / Drums

Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!