DORO Releases New Video For ‘Total Eclipse Of The Heart’ Featuring ROB HALFORD As Her New Album Is Out Today

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Today marks the grand unveiling of Doro Pesch´s latest magnum opus, “Conqueress – Forever Strong and Proud”.

This album release also celebrates the 40-year anniversary of the Metal Queen and is not only a musical journey but a testimony to resilience, strength, and unwavering passion.

“Conqueress – Forever Strong and Proud” is a phenomenal album and the result of intensive hard work that took the incomparable singer and songwriter back to the studios of Miami, New York, and Hamburg, among other places. The album impressively confirms that Doro is at the height of her creative powers.
Included in this extraordinary release is a mind-blowing version of the smash hit ‘Total Eclipse of the Heart’, where Doro once again joined forces with the Metal God himself, Rob Halford from Judas Priest.

Witness the fusion of two iconic voices as they breathe new life into this classic hit, creating a rendition that will send shivers down your spine.

“Conqueress – Forever Strong And Proud” will be released with 15 brand new songs and 5 bonus tracks and comes in several formats. Order your copy now HERE.

“Conqueress – Forever Strong And Proud”

Conqueress – Forever Strong And Proud” formats:

  • Jewel case
  • 2CD Digibook with 36p booklet (including bonus tracks)
  • 2LP in gatefold with 2 inserts | Splatter white/black
  • 2LP in gatefold with 2 inserts | Marbled white/blue 
  • 2LP in gatefold with 2 inserts | Red transparent (US only)
  • 2LP in gatefold with 2 inserts | Picture
  • Box Set 2LP in gatefold with 2 inserts (incl bonus tracks) + 2CD Digibook with 36p booklet (including bonus tracks) + Pendant + Numbered & Signed Certificate + Poster + Patch + Pick  (NB mailorder only)


Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!