DORO Announces “Conqueress – Forever Strong And Proud” Album, Shares Music Video For ‘Time For Justice’ Single

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

German metal queen Doro Pesch will release her new studio album, “Conqueress – Forever Strong And Proud”, on October 27 via Nuclear Blast. The 19-song LP is said to be “a phenomenal record, and the result of intensive hard work that took the incomparable singer and songwriter back to studios in Miami, New York and Hamburg, amongst others. The album presents Doro at the height of her creative powers.”

To kick off the album release, Doro has released “Time For Justice”, a fiery first single that immediately thrills with its powerful, wild vibe, presented alongside a terrific “Mad Max”-style video. The clip was recently filmed with director Mirko Witzki (CALIBAN, ANY GIVEN DAY, EMIL BULLS). Watch it below.

Pre-order/pre-save “Conqueress – Forever Strong And Proud” HERE.

For the big 40th throne anniversary, the Metal Queen also invites you to two mega concerts: on 2.8. to a big headlining show in Wacken, on 28.10. to the anniversary show in Düsseldorf and to many other worldwide festivals.

It couldn’t be more fitting. In 1983, 19-year-old Dorothee Pesch from Düsseldorf set out to conquer the rock world. Today, 40 years, over 10 million studio albums sold and countless awards later, DORO has been the undisputed queen of metal for decades and, with over 3,500 concerts in more than 60 countries around the world, has earned herself an outstandingly powerful and enthusiastic fan base. DORO Pesch stands for one of the greatest success stories in the rock scene.

“Conqueress – Forever Strong And Proud” track listing:

CD 1:

 1. Children Of The Dawn
 2. Fire In The Sky
 3. Living After Midnight
 4. All For You
 5. Lean Mean Rock Machine
 6. I Will Prevail
 7. Bond Unending
 8. Time For Justice
 9. Fels In Der Brandung
10. Love Breaks Chains
11. Drive Me Wild
12. Rise
13. Best In Me
14. Heavenly Creatures
15. Total Eclipse Of The Heart

CD 2:

16. Warlocks And Witches (Intro) (Bonus Track)
17. Horns Up High (Bonus Track)
18. True Metal Maniacs (Bonus Track)
19. Heart In Pain (Bonus Track)
20. The Four Horsemen (Bonus Track)

“Conqueress – Forever Strong And Proud”


Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!