DARK TRANQUILLITY Release “Eyes of The World” Video, New Album “Moment” Out Now

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

To celebrate the release of their seventh studio album “Moment”, Swedish melodic death metal pioneers DARK TRANQUILLITY have dropped a music video for the song “Eyes Of The World”. The clip was shot at Gothenburg’s famed venue Stora Teatern, where the band will perform “Moment” live in its entirety tomorrow, Saturday November 21 at 20:00 Central European Time.

It’s been four years since DARK TRANQUILLITY‘s Swedish Grammy-nominated album “Atoma”. But the time between was creative, innovative, and adventurous. The band welcomed two top-tier guitarists — Christopher Amott (ex-Arch Enemy) and Johan Reinholdz (Nonexist) — while writing a stunning cluster of songs that not only push DARK TRANQUILITY‘s boundaries outward but also strongly typify the Swedes’ sonic fingerprint. Recorded at Nacksving Studios and Rogue Music by Martin Brändström and then mixed/mastered by Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios, “Moment” is a riveting yet challenging journey from start to finish.

“Moment” album art

Join DARK TRANQUILLITY as they unveil their defining moment.

  • Mikael Stanne / Vocals
  • Martin Brändström / Electronics
  • Anders Jivarp / Drums
  • Johan Reinholdz / Guitars
  • Christopher Amott / Guitars
  • Anders Iwers / Bass

Follow DARK TRANQUILLITY online: Website | Facebook 


Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!