CRAZY LIXX Shares New Single ‘Sword And Stone’ From Upcoming Compilation “Two Shots at Glory”

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Frontiers Music can finally announce the release date of Crazy Lixx‘s forthcoming release, “Two Shots at Glory” due out February 16, 2024. The band has also shared the new single and UST video for ‘Sword And Stone’.

“Two Shots At Glory” serves as a commemoration of Crazy Lixx‘s illustrious 20+ year career, featuring reimagined renditions of their iconic choruses, unforgettable hooks, and electrifying guitar solos, all while introducing some exciting new surprises.

The compilation is introduced by reimagined classics from the band’s catalogue ‘Whiskey Tango Foxtrot’, ‘Lights Out!’ and ‘Fire it up!’ in the past few months. All accompanied by UST videos that draw inspiration from a wide range of films, from blockbuster hits of the 90s to lesser-known 80s B-movies. They’ve gained immense popularity with both new and longtime fans, amassing nearly 10 million views in the past year. Some of these videos have even gone viral and climbed the official YouTube rock music charts.

Consistently releasing one album after another, Crazy Lixx, the Swedish hard rock sensation, has solidified its position as the forefront in the resurgence of ’80s hard rock in Scandinavia. With staggering views in the millions for well-loved videos such as ‘Wild Child’, ‘Hunter of the Heart’, ‘Blame It On Love’, ‘Hell Raising Women’, and ‘XIII’, and the inclusion of ‘Wild Child’ in the Nicolas Cage horror film Willy’s Wonderland, Crazy Lixx is unwaveringly advancing in their quest for global dominance.

Crazy Lixx has been on tour across Spain/Portugal last fall with additional dates planned in 2024 including the Monsters of Rock Cruise 2024 departing out of Miami, Florida.

“Two Shots At Glory” is available for pre-order HERE.

“Two Shots at Glory” Track List:

  1. Two Shots At Glory
  2. Fire It Up (’23)
  3. Invincible
  4. Lights Out! (’23)
  5. Sword And Stone
  6. Whiskey Tango Foxtrot (’23)
  7. Ain’t No Rest In Rock N’ Roll (’23)
  8. In The Night (’23)
  9. Only The Dead Know (’23)
  10. Sympathy (’23)
  11. Church Of Rock (’23)


Danny Rexon / Vocals
Jens Anderson / Bass
Joél Cirera / Drums
Chrisse Olsson / Guitar
Jens Lundgren / Guitar


Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!