BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE Shares Audio for Single ‘No More Tears to Cry’

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Bullet For My Valentine will release a deluxe version of their current, self-titled album on August 5 via Spinefarm/Search and Destroy. Today, they have released the new single No More Tears to Cry.” Listen now below.

“We’re super happy to announce our new single ‘No More Tears to Cry’ is out,” the band says. “The song is a dark but colorful story about dealing with mental health struggles. Musically, the track is very different from the other tracks on the album and has a lot of surprises on there, including slide guitar…”

The extended release features four brand new tracks, plus “Stitches,” a song previously only available as a Japanese exclusive. Their seventh record finds them at their most visceral. Pre-order the deluxe edition here with the vinyl arriving on November 11, featuring five additional tracks.

BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE  [Deluxe Edition] Track-listing:

  1. Parasite
  2. Knives
  3. My Reverie
  4. No Happy Ever After
  5. Can’t Escape  The  Waves
  6. Bastards
  7. Rainbow Veins
  8. Shatter
  9. Paralysed
  10. Death  By  a Thousand Cuts
  11. Omen
  12. Stitches
  13. No More Tears
  14. Step Out From the Inside
  15. This Means War

Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!