LAST IN LINE (Featuring DEF LEPPARD, ex-BLACK SABBATH, ex-OZZY Members) Share “House Party At The End Of The World” Video

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

LAST IN LINE — front-man Andrew Freeman, bassist Phil Soussan (ex-Ozzy Osbourne), and former Dio comrades-in-arms Vivian Campbell (Def Leppard) and Vinny Appice (ex-Black Sabbath) enter the final stretch of the release for their new album “Jericho”, out on March 31.

With the epic album closer “House Party At The End Of The World,” LAST IN LINE release the third single from the album, following the previously released “Ghost Town” and “Do The Work.”

“House Party At The End Of The World” takes the listener on a journey through the darker side of the human psyche, exploring themes of power, temptation, and the end of times. Listen to the song below.

Pre-order the album HERE.

“With LAST IN LINE, just as we did with Dio, we cut the basic tracks live. It’s important for us to capture the energy of the syncopation of playing together in real time – much like the energy of a live show. This record represents the best of both worlds: the spirit of an energetic band performance, and the more reflective and nuanced qualities of our individual performances, too,” says Campbell.

In 2023, LAST IN LINE are at the top of their game. On JerichoCampbell delivers his signature flamboyant guitar playing, Appice and Soussan shake foundations with their unmistakable grooves, and Freeman‘s vocals are just one of the best of his generation.

The 12 tracks boast big guitar riffs and solos, they’re catchy, and full of energy. Appice invites us: “All the musical forces of Last in Line are combined here for a super-powerful new record. Press play and put your seat-belts on!!”

“Jericho” Album Artwork

“Jericho” Track listing:

  1. Not Today Satan
  2. Ghost Town
  3. Bastard Son
  4. Dark Days
  5. Burning Bridges
  6. Do The Work
  7. Hurricane Orlagh
  8. Walls Of Jericho
  9. Story Of My Life
  10. We Don’t Run
  11. Something Wicked
  12. House Party At The End Of The World

Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!