Power Metal Masters WINTERSTORM Release Music Video For Epic New Album Single “Future Times”

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

After twelve years of band history by now, it’s time to take the power metal hope WINTERSTORM to a new level. The band’s fifth studio album, entitled “Everfrost”, will be their first offering since 2016 and their debut on AFM Records. “Winter” stands for nordic viking and folk metal, “Storm” for fast-paced power metal, combined with epic and orchestral metal facettes, WINTERSTORM shines in a new splendor as the brand new album single, “Future Times”, proves.

The comments: “Future Times is about focusing on the changeable future instead of wasting time on the unchangeable past. Whether it’s the small things everyday or big ones like the destruction of our planet — it’s always worth getting the focus right.”

It’s the melodic grandeur, that clearly marks the foreground of WINTERSTORM, reflected in heavily catchy choruses and colossal, polyphonic vocals. Striking elements of different metal styles merge with each other and get a completely new impression, that WINTERSTORM’s forthcoming record may be their most versatile and powerful album to date; one that does not have to hide behind proved genre colleagues such as Blind Guardian or Rhapsody Of Fire.

“Everfrost” will be available as CD Digipak, limited clear blue Vinyl and Boxset on July 14, 2023 through AFM Records, the pre-sale is now online at THIS LOCATION.

“Everfrost” Artwork

“Everfrost” track listing:

 1. Origin
 2. To The End Of All Known
 3. The Phoenix Died (Remember)
 4. Circle Of Greed
 5. Future Times
 6. Everfrost
 7. Final Journey
 8. Fate Of The Atlanteans
 9. Crusade
10. Overcome The Fear
11. Silence 


Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!