Watch SEPTICFLESH Lyric Video For “Coming Storm”

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Symphonic death metal architects SEPTICFLESH have released their eleventh studio album, “Modern Primitive”, and revealed a lyric video for the single “Coming Storm’.

Order your copy of “Modern Primitive” here.

The band comments “At last our 11th full-length album Modern Primitive is released. In order to make a proper celebration, we decided to put to good use Seth’s more than 100 layers of details from the album’s artwork. Enjoy the raging Death Symphonic madness of the single and lyric video for ‘Coming Storm’. The era of the Modern Primitive is now!”

“Modern Primitive” track listing:

 1. The Collector
 2. Hierophant
 3. Self-Eater
 4. Neuromancer
 5. Coming Storm
 6. A Desert Throne
 7. Modern Primitives
 8. Psychohistory
 9. A Dreadful Muse


  • Seth Siro Anton / Vocals, Bass
  • Christos Antoniou / Guitar, Orchestra
  • Sotiris Anunnaki V / Clean Vocals, Guitar, 12 String Guitar
  • Psychon / Guitar
  • Kerim “Krimh” Lechner / Drums


Comments are closed.