VISIONS OF ATLANTIS Releases New Music Video with Bohemian Symphony Orchestra Prague for “Wanderers”

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Set your sails for an intoxicating symphonic reverie backed by the marvelously talented Bohemian Symphony Orchestra Prague! Today, VISIONS OF ATLANTIS release their third live single, “Wanderers”, along with a bewitching official video, cut from their very first live DVD / Blu-Ray / CD, “A Symphonic Journey To Remember” (out this Friday, October 30 via Napalm Records). 

Soft plugging violin lines and delicate piano harmonies encircle the marvelous intro, underlining the unique vocal range of exceptionally talented singer Clémentine Delauney. Cut from their chart-breaking album Wanderers, (#17 UK, #30 US, #39 DE) the bittersweet atmosphere even rises with the orchestra’s support and wraps the whole crowd into a pure maritime fairyland. 

A Symphonic Journey to Remember” highlights the band’s musical expertise, whilst also showcasing their impressive, rousing journey through the maritime depths. With this memorable, first-class live appearance, VISIONS OF ATLANTIS present a new peak in their musical output and underline that they’ve arrived in the royal symphonic league!

Enter the maritime depths with VISIONS OF ATLANTIS and watch the live video for “Wanderers” below.

VISIONS OF ATLANTIS’ long cherished dream came true: An unforgettable journey through the maritime depths of their history accompanied by the Bohemian Symphony Orchestra Prague!

In 2019, VISIONS OF ATLANTIS realized their dream of captioning their symphonic experience at the highest level. Supported by the orchestral accompaniment of the Bohemian Symphony Orchestra Prague for the very first time, the quintet captivated the audience once again with their impressive headline set at last year’s BANG YOUR HEAD!!! festival. This unique experience is captured on Blu-Ray/DVD and audio formats – 17 atmospheric tracks guide listeners and viewers through the unparalleled, powerful discography of VISIONS OF ATLANTIS. The outstanding symbiosis of Clémentine Delauney’s and Michele Guaitoli’s vocals, accompanied by the band’s breathtaking soundscapes and impressive scenery, will guide fans through the deep valleys of the untamed seas. 

Clémentine Delauney on “A Symphonic Journey To Remember“:

We are absolutely thrilled with finally releasing our very first live Blu-Ray/DVD, “A Symphonic Journey to Remember”. Our show at Bang Your Head!!! Festival in 2019 with the Bohemian Symphony Orchestra Prague gave us the perfect point in space and time to make the dream of playing with an orchestra come true. We hope you will enjoy this audiovisual experience as much as the memory of this show is still vivid and precious to us!

Pre-Order A Symphonic Journey To Remember HERE

This unforgettable live experience will be available as a special Blu-ray/DVD/Audio CD bundle as well as a double vinyl Gatefold, as an exclusive deluxe edition and via all audio streaming services.


  1. Intro
  2. The Deep & the Dark
  3. New Dawn
  4. Ritual Night
  5. Lost
  6. The last Home
  7. Memento
  8. Release my Symphony
  9. Words of War
  10. Heroes of the Dawn
  11. Wanderers
  12. Seven Seas
  13. A Journey to Remember
  14. The Grand Illusion
  15. Nothing Lasts Forever
  16. Passing Dead End
  17. Return to Lemuria

This unique experience will be available in the following formats:

  • Blu-ray / DVD / CD Digipak, vertical format
  • Blu-ray / DVD / CD Digipak, vertical format + Shirt Bundle
  • 2 LP Black Gatefold (incl. DVD)
  • 2 LP Vinyl Gatefold Splatter Blue/White (incl. DVD)
  • 2 LP Black Gatefold (incl. DVD) + Shirt Bundle (North American mailorder only)
  • 2 LP Vinyl Gatefold Splatter Blue/White (incl. DVD) + Shirt Bundle (North American mailorder only)
  • Deluxe Fan Gym Bag (incl. Flag, blu-ray/DVD/CD Digipak Bundle + signed Booklet, VIP Pass & Lanyard)
  • digital via all audio platforms


  • Clémentine Delauney / Vocals
  • Michele Guaitoli / Vocals
  • Christian Douscha / Guitar
  • Herbert Glos / Bass
  • Thomas Caser / Drums


Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!