THE PRETTY RECKLESS Announce New Album “Death by Rock and Roll”, Arriving on February 12 via FEARLESS RECORDS

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

THE PRETTY RECKLESS have announced their fourth album, “Death by Rock and Roll”. The album will arrive on February 12 via Fearless Records. Pre-orders are live here

The album, which follows 2010’s Light Me Up, 2014’s Going To Hell, and 2016’s Who You Selling For, is titled after the first single, which rocketed to No. 1 on the rock charts and held strong for several weeks. It marked the fifth No. 1 single of the band’s career and was heralded by Paper, Loudwire, CNN, Forbes, and more. The band also has the incredible and impressive distinction of being the first female-fronted band to have back-to-back No. 1 singles at the active rock format and the first female-fronted act to have five No. 1 singles on the Billboard chart.

THE PRETTY RECKLESS  have also shared the brand-new song “25.” Listen below.

“’25’ is an interesting song that came from a lot of different places,” powerhouse singer Taylor Momsen says. “It was the first song we recorded for the record in early 2019. I had just turned 25 when we wrote it. In a way, it’s an autobiography and hopefully shows that this album really ventures out into new territory with the music.”

“Death by Rock and Roll” Album Artwork

“Death by Rock and Roll” Track-Listing:

  1. Death by Rock And Roll
  2. Only Love Can Save Me Now
  3. And So, It Went
  4. 25
  5. My Bones
  6. Got So High
  7. Broomsticks
  8. Witches Burn
  9. Standing at The Wall
  10. Turning Gold
  11. Rock and Roll Heaven
  12. Harley Darling

Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!