THE END MACHINE Featuring ex-DOKKEN and WARRANT Members to Release Debut Album this March, First Single Available

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Hard rock titans collide for THE END machine, a brand-new project that features classic-era DOKKEN members George LynchJeff Pilson, and Mick Brown as well as current WARRANT singer Robert Mason. The band will be releasing their self-titled debut on March 22nd via Frontiers Music SRLTHE END machine have premiered their first single, “Alive Today,” along with an accompanying music video via. You can watch it below.

Pre-order THE END machine’s self-titled album on CD/LP/Digital here. A limited amount of signed CDs & LPs, merch bundles, VIP Packages & more are available at this location.

Surely, some fans may be wondering to themselves, isn’t this just Dokken without Don Dokken? “Musically, of course there’s bound to be moments that will be reminiscent of Dokken. That’s only logical,” says bassist Jeff Pilson. “But, my guess is there will be less of that than people would expect. Some people who’ve heard it say they think it’s closer to Lynch Mob than Dokken, but really it is pretty much its own thing. We allowed ourselves to get a little deeper than either of those projects really have, while still staying extremely melodic and not being afraid of good old-fashioned guitar rock. Maybe Lynch Mob, a bit of Dokken, but then some 70’s guitar rock added in. George Lynch is playing fantastic on this…very inspired. Everyone is really, but George covers some new territory here and it’s very cool. Plus, the songs as compositions took on their own life, especially adding Robert Mason to the writing. That’s what I’m most proud of, is the way this stands on its own. It doesn’t step on our legacy together one bit, but it has it’s own personality and I think that’s important.”

“This is decidedly not me ‘stapled’ onto a DOKKEN record,” adds Mason. “I wouldn’t have been involved if that was the intent. Fans will hear bits of our styles in this collection of songs, and while reminiscent signatures are undeniable,THE END machine was purposely built to stand apart and on its own merit.”

“THE END machine” Album Artwork

“THE END machine” Track-Listing:

  1. Leap Of Faith
  2. Hold Me Down
  3. No Game
  4. Bulletproof
  5. Ride It
  6. Burn the Truth
  7. Hard Road
  8. Alive Today
  9. Line of Division
  10. Sleeping Voices
  11. Life Is Love Is Music

Catch THE END machine on tour on the U.S. West Coast this April. The itinerary is as follows:

04/04: Los Angeles, CA @ Whisky A Go Go
04/05: Las Vegas, NV @ Vamp’d
04/06: Tucson, AZ @ Club XS

Limited amount of VIP Packages are also available.

THE END machine Lineup:

  • Robert Mason / Vocals
  • Mick Brown / Drums
  • Jeff Pilson / Bass
  • George Lynch / Guitars

For More Info Visit: The End Machine Official Facebook Page


Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!