TETRARCH Share Third Single “Negative Noise” From Upcoming Album “Unstable”

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Breakout metal stars Tetrarch have continued to deliver on their promise of taking over the metal scene in 2021 with the release of their two successful new singles, ‘I’m Not Right‘ and ‘You Never Listen‘. In anticipation of their new album “Unstable” (out 30th April via Napalm Records) – they’re dropping a third, ‘Negative Noise‘.

Watch the video to ‘Negative Noise‘ below.

Negative Noise‘ is a sonic call to rise above the mediocre static that surrounds us. This vigorous banger showcases the heavier-metal side of Tetrarch, walloping the listener with gritty riffage, forceful growls and an unrelenting double bass assault that harks back to Slipknot’s prime years. With moshpit ready breakdowns, eerie Jonathan Davis-esque vocal passages and a blistering solo, ‘Negative Noise‘ proves itself as one of ‘Unstable’s most relentless, assertive anthems.

Frontman and guitarist Josh Fore says: “‘Negative Noise’ is one of the heaviest songs on the new record. It mixes big riffs with thick bass, extreme drums and some of the most intense screams I’ve ever done. One of the highlights of the song is Diamond’s guitar solo that she absolutely killed and I know will turn so many people’s heads.”

Lyrically, the song is about constantly being surrounded by negativity and people trying to pull us in a million directions. More than ever, there is so much static around us, and we wanted to write a song about dealing with it and blocking out all of the noise.

Pre-order “Unstable” here.

“Unstable” tracklisting:

  1. I’m Not Right
  2. Negative Noise
  3. Unstable
  4. You Never Listen
  5. Sick Of You
  6. Take A Look Inside
  7. Stitch Me Up
  8. Addicted
  9. Pushed Down
  10. Trust Me

“Unstable” will be available in North America the following formats:

  • 4 page CD Digipak + 12 page Booklet
  • 4 page CD Digipak + 12 page Booklet + Patch (Napalm Mailorder – limited to 500 worldwide)
  • 1 LP Gatefold Black Vinyl
  • 1 LP Gatefold Glow In The Dark Vinyl (Napalm Mailorder – limited to 100)
  • 1 LP Gatefold Die-Hard Edition Vinyl (Various Colors Splatter) + Patch + Artprint (Napalm Mailorder – limited to 200 worldwide)
  • Digital Album


Comments are closed.