TETRARCH Make Strides With Single “You Never Listen” and Share New Instagram Filter

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

2021 is already proving massive for Los Angeles-based breakout metal stars TETRARCH, who are gearing up to release their highly anticipated sophomore full-length album, “Unstable,” on April 30, 2021 via Napalm Records. The band recently dropped their latest single, “You Never Listen“, to great acclaim – hitting over 1 million views on the official music video in under a month! Watch the music video below.

The blazing new single is also seeing increased success at radio, with “You Never Listen” officially cracking the Mediabase Active Rock Top 40 this week! In addition, the track is currently in rotation on SiriusXM channels Octane and Liquid Metal, and can also be heard on demand via Music Choice and in rotation on their rock and metal channels.

Fans can now get in on the action, as the band has unveiled their brand new, official “Unstable” Instagram filter! Click here to experience and share the filter with your friends, or go to “browse effects” in your Instagram Story screen and search for “You Never Listen” to try it out!

Produced by the band and Dave Otero (Cattle Decapitation, Allegaeon, Khemmis), the band’s new album, “Unstable,” follows the band’s breakout debut “Freak” (2017). The new album shines not only as a natural step forward for TETRARCH, but a giant leap ahead – an even more focused effort combining bright flourishes, grooving low-end and soaring choruses. “Unstable” wastes no time igniting with the unforgettable, punching first single “I’m Not Right”. Boosted by frontman Josh Fore’s raw emotion and dynamic vocal style, the track pays homage to the genre’s greats while lifted by the eerie leads of trailblazing lead guitarist Diamond Rowe. Radio-ready, lyrically-relevant tracks like anti-bullying anthem for the ages “Sick Of You” and empowering “You Never Listen” showcase TETRARCH’s hefty progressions and unforgettable choruses. “Unstable”’s heaviest offerings prove the band’s dynamic assault of varying heavy styles, most notedly on assertive breakneck burner “Negative Noise” – a track that will turn the heads of metal’s greatest riffers with Rowe’s mighty axe attack – and on the melodically chilling “Take A Look Inside”, highlighting the powerful rhythm section of bassist Ryan Lerner and drummer Ruben Limas. The album explores a brooding, introspective side of the band on the standout, melodic “Addicted” and closer track “Trust Me”, which trickles-in supernatural atmosphere. Delivering heavy hit after hit, Unstable is 10 tracks of pure potency and undeniable talent.

Pre-order “Unstable” here.

“Unstable” tracklisting:

  1. I’m Not Right
  2. Negative Noise
  3. Unstable
  4. You Never Listen
  5. Sick Of You
  6. Take A Look Inside
  7. Stitch Me Up
  8. Addicted
  9. Pushed Down
  10. Trust Me

“Unstable” will be available in North America the following formats:

  • 4 page CD Digipak + 12 page Booklet
  • 4 page CD Digipak + 12 page Booklet + Patch (Napalm Mailorder – limited to 500 worldwide)
  • 1 LP Gatefold Black Vinyl
  • 1 LP Gatefold Glow In The Dark Vinyl (Napalm Mailorder – limited to 100)
  • 1 LP Gatefold Die-Hard Edition Vinyl (Various Colors Splatter) + Patch + Artprint (Napalm Mailorder – limited to 200 worldwide)
  • Digital Album

Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!