TESLA Announces New Live Album “Five Man London Jam” for March 27

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Legendary California rockers TESLA visited the iconic recording studio Abbey Road Studios in London, England in June 2019 for a one-night musical event capturing the band performing songs from their legendary arsenal, including “Love Song” and “What You Give”, along with their classic covers of “Signs” and “We Can Work It Out”. Additionally, the band performed live for the first time ever its new song “California Love Song”, from its latest album “Shock”, plus “Tied To The Tracks” and “Forever Loving You”. The performance was recorded and filmed in 4K high definition, bringing forth the band’s newest live album “Five Man London Jam” as an homage to their critically acclaimed live acoustic album “Five Man Acoustical Jam”.

“Five Man London Jam” will be released on March 27 on Blu-ray, 2LP vinyl, CD and digital via Ume. The Blu-ray includes a bonus interview with TESLA reflecting on the 30th anniversary of “Five Man Acoustical Jam” and performing for the first time at the legendary Abbey Road Studios.

The electrifying lead single “What You Give (Live)” is available for immediate download with album pre-order and can be heard below. Preorder “Five Man London Jam” at this location and for merchandise and bundle packages, visit here.

Produced by TESLA, “Five Man London Jam” is being released in conjunction with the group’s upcoming North American tour dates that will run throughout 2020, starting in Pensacola, FL on February 14th. For tour dates click here.  

One of the world’s most celebrated and enduring rock bands with a die-hard, loyal fanbase, TESLA have enjoyed international chart, radio, and tour success for nearly 35 years, with multi-platinum albums and global album sales topping 15 million. Still roaring and soaring – with their bluesy, soulful sound strongly embedded in the roots of organic, authentic 1970s rock and roll – TESLA continue to record and sell out venues all over the world.

” Five Man London Jam” Album Artwork

“Five Man London Jam” Track listing:

1. Cumin’ Atcha Live / Truckin’
2. Tied To The Tracks
3. We Can Work It Out
4. Signs
5. What You Give
6. California Summer Song
7. Forever Loving You
8. Miles Away
9. Paradise
10. Call It What You Want
11. Stir It Up
12. Into The Now
13. Love Song


Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!