TEMPLE BALLS Release Live Studio Session Video For “Bad Bad Bad”

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Frontiers Music Srl released the third album, and label debut, from Temple Balls, “Pyromide,” this past April 16. The hard rockin’ Finnish band is ready to take the world by storm. Today you can watch a live studio session video,where the band perform the song, “Bad Bad Bad.”

Order/save “Pyromide” here.

Pyromide,” is a tour de force of melodic hard rock that sees the band pushing themselves onto the world stage. Produced by none other than Jona Tee (H.E.A.T.), “Pyromide” is a tour-de-force of hooks, powerful rhythms, and anthemic rock ‘n roll like it was meant to be played.

  1. Thunder From The North
  2. Long Ways, Long Lies
  3.  T.O.T.C.
  4. Fallen Youth
  5. Bad Bad Bad
  6. What Is Dead Never Dies
  7. Unholy Night
  8. Heart Of A Warrior
  9.  You Better Run
  10. If Only I Could
  11. Something To Die For


  • Arde Teronen / Vocals
  • Jimi Välikangas / Bass
  • Jiri Paavonaho / Guitar
  • Niko Vuorela / Guitar
  • Antti Hissa / Drums


Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!