SYLOSYS Display Insurmountable Force with New Single “Immovable Stone”

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Premiere thrash outfit Sylosis have released a video for their brand new single “Immovable Stone”. Another prime example of the quartet’s uniquely exhilarating take on modern metal, “Immovable Stone” is the band’s first release since the furious “Worship Decay” last December. Watch the video below.

Sylosis founder Josh Middleton comments “‘Immovable Stone’ is the second song released from a recording session we did last year which includes ‘Worship Decay’ (released December 2020) and one other song which will remain unreleased due to it accidentally being wiped from existence on a broken hard drive. Another slightly different sounding song to anything on Cycle of Suffering. A nice way to tie off 2021 and keep things moving forwards ahead of a new SYLOSIS record in 2022.”

Stream and purchase Immovable Stone”on all platforms HERE.

The band’s latest record, “Cycle Of Suffering”, was released back in February 2020 via Nuclear Blast Records, following a three-year hiatus, and showcased the band at their most versatile and compelling. The album was heralded by fans and critics alike and saw the band headline a sold-out show at London’s Islington Assembly Hall prior to the ceasing of live events.

“Cycle of Suffering” Album Artwork

“Cycle Of Suffering” Track List

1. Empty Prophets
2. I Sever
3. Cycle Of Suffering
4. Shield
5. Calcified
6. Invidia
7. Idle Hands
8. Apex Of Disdain
9. Arms Like A Noose
10. Devils In Their Eyes
11. Disintegrate
12. Abandon

You can still purchase the album on various formats at this location.


Comments are closed.