SINNER Unleashes New Lyric Video For The Title Track Of Their Upcoming “Brotherhood” Album Set For Release July 15th Via ATOMIC FIRE RECORDS

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

German hard rock group SINNER will release their anticipated new studio album, “Brotherhood,” on July 15th via Atomic Fire Records. In advance of the record’s official unveiling, the band have unleashed a video for the record’s hymnic title track.

Comments band leader Mat Sinner, “Its title says it all: this is our new anthem, underlining all we’ve always been standing for! SINNER is hold together by friendship and loyalty and has always been supported by metal maniacs from all around the world, in good but especially also in worse times. Nothing can stop us or even tear us apart: we are one, we are the heavy metal ‘Brotherhood‘ – simple as that!”

Pre-order the album in the physical format of your choice — digipak CD, vinyl in various color variants, limited edition box set (incl. 2xLP gatefold, digipak CD, pendant, patch, slip mat, and poster flag) — pre-save it on your favorite streaming platform, or pre-order it digitally to receive “Brotherhood” and “Bulletproof” instantly at THIS LOCATION.

“Brotherhood” was produced by front-man Mat Sinner, co-produced by guitarist Tom Naumann, and recorded by Basi Roeder at Backyard Studios as well as Mitch Kunz at Apollo 13 Audio. Jacob Hansen (Volbeat) mixed and mastered it at Hansen Studios, Denmark. Artwork was completed by 123RF GmbH / W. Cliff Knese (Terrafolio). Additionally, a variety of special guests will appear on SINNER‘s “Brotherhood” contributing different roles to this milestone in the band’s eventful career.

“Brotherhood” Special Guests:

  • Dave Ingram
  • Erik Martensson
  • Giorgia Colleluori
  • Lisa Müller
  • Mark Basile
  • Neil Witchard
  • Oliver Palotai
  • Ralf Scheepers
  • Ronnie Romero
  • Sascha Krebs
  • Stef E.
  • Tom Englund


  • Mat Sinner / Vocals, bass
  • Tom Naumann  / Guitars
  • Alex Scholpp  / Guitars
  • Markus Kullmann   / Drums


Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.