SHALLOW SIDE Shares New Single/Video for “Filters” Featuring NONPOINT’s ELIAS SORIANO

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Hailing from Cullman, Alabama, Shallow Side, comprised of Eric Boatright, Heath Fields, Sam Bower & Codey Red, have shared their new single “Filters”. It is the band’s first collaboration and they were excited to have Elias Soriano of Nonpoint not only help create parts of the song but be a part of the music video.

“Filters” is likely the heaviest song in Shallow Side’s catalog, and with a brutally blistering bridge piece by Nonpoint’s Elias Soriano, it should come as no surprise. This song embodies the essence of what the band wanted to achieve in a new album, both lyrically and compositionally.

“Filters” is the 3rd single to be released from their forthcoming album “Reflections” due out on 7-19-2024 through Thermal Entertainment.


Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!