RHAPSODY OF FIRE Debut Official Lyric Video For New Song “The Legend Goes On”, Announce Upcoming Album “The Eighth Mountain”

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The official lyric video for the song “The Legend Goes On” from Italian symphonic power metal kings RHAPSODY OF FIRE can be seen below. The track is taken from the band’s upcoming album, “The Eighth Mountain”, which will be released on February 22, 2019 via AFM Records. The disc will be the band’s first collection of brand new material to feature vocalist Giacomo Voli and drummer Manu Lotter, who joined RHAPSODY OF FIRE in 2016.

Album pre-orders are now available for digipak, vinyl and limited boxset editions.

“The Eighth Mountain” Album Artwork

The track listing for the “The Eighth Mountain” is as follows:

01. Abyss Of Pain
02. Seven Heroic Deeds
03. Master Of Peace
04. Rain Of Fury
05. White Wizard
06. Warrior Heart
07. The Courage To Forgive
08. March Against The Tyrant
09. Clash Of Times
10. The Legend Goes On
11. The Wind, The Rain And The Moon
12. Tales Of A Hero’s Fate

RHAPSODY OF FIRE will perform in more than 17 cities all around Europe in February and March with as-yet-unannounced special guests. The band’s latest release was 2017’s “Legendary Years”, a compilation album featuring re-recorded versions of songs from “The Emerald Sword Saga”, a five-concept-album-long story started on RHAPSODY‘s first album “Legendary Tales” in 1997 and concluded on “Power Of The Dragonflame” in 2002


Comments are closed.

error: This content is copyrighted!